Ibexa Engage 2020, le Digital Experience Tour En Ligne

Rencontrez nos experts Ibexa en ligne et découvrez comment nos partenaires et nos clients offrent des expériences digitales remarquables et performantes !

Rencontrez nos experts en ligne et découvrez comment nos partenaires et nos clients offrent des expériences digitales remarquables et performantes !

Soyez au rendez-vous ! Nos experts digitaux seront en ligne en Mai et en Juin 2020. Si vous utilisez la technologie Ibexa ou souhaitez en savoir plus, venez nous rejoindre lors des sessions dédiées en ligne. Ibexa Engage est l'endroit où vous obtiendrez des informations sur notre future roadmap, les mises à jour considérables sur eZ Platform ainsi qu'un accès direct aux dirigeants d'Ibexa.

Découvrez comment notre plateforme d'expérience numérique (DXP), eZ Platform, peut aider votre entreprise à offrir des expériences digitales remarquables et performantes. Plongez dans nos solutions de gestion de contenu, d’e-commerce et de personnalisation à travers des formations, des ateliers et des conférences sur des projets réussis dans le monde entier.

Nous commencerons par nos sessions en ligne en français (le 26 mai), puis passerons à l'allemand (le 27 mai)l'espagnol (le 28 mai)l'anglais (le 2 juin) et terminerons notre tour digital le 3 juin avec une version polonaise. Des langues différentes, des programmes similaires, une touche régionale, un seul concept : que les créateurs numériques, les développeurs, les designers, les responsables digitaux, les marketeurs et les innovateurs en apprennent plus et soient inspirés.

Espérons que le virus cesse de se répandre et que nous puissions vous rencontrer à nouveau en personne. Nous pourrons ainsi de nouveau organiser la planification d'événements physiques dans un certain nombre d'endroits clés à travers l'Europe en y incorporant la DX Academy.

Nous espérons que vous parvenez à rester en bonne santé et en sécurité en cette période agitée et imprévisible, et espérons que nous réussirons tous ensemble à passer au-delà de cette période compliquée et revenir plus forts que jamais.

(Re)découvrez les évènements physiques de l'année dernière

Regardez la vidéo pour avoir un avant-goût de notre Ibexa Engage Digital Tour

Vous êtes un spécialiste en digital ? Rejoignez-nous !

French

May 26

Learn more

German

May 27

Learn more

Spanish

May 28

Learn more

English

June 2

Learn more

Polish

June 3

Learn more

Overview

May - June

Learn more

Who Should Attend:

Developers and Tech Leads, Sales & Marketing Executives, Project and Product Managers, Consultants and Analysts from Ibexa’s Customers and Partners

All digital makers who want to learn how to deliver great digital experiences.

With the support of

Ibexa Engage 2020: The Digital Experience Online Tour

Meet Ibexa experts online at Engage and learn how our partners and customers deliver great digital experiences!

Meet our experts online and learn how our partners and customers deliver great digital experiences!

Our digital experts are online May and June 2020. If you are using Ibexa technology, or are looking to learn more about it, come and join us in dedicated sessions online. Engage is the place you'll get insights in our future roadmap and invaluable updates on eZ Platform as well as get direct access to Ibexa executives.

Discover how our Digital Experience Platform (DXP) - eZ Platform - can help your business in delivering great digital experiences. Dive into our content management, e-commerce and personalization solutions through training courses, workshops and talks from successful projects worldwide.

We will start with our online sessions in French (May 26), then move to German (May 27), Spanish (May 28), English (June 2) and finish our online tour June 3 with a Polish version. Different languages, similar programs, regional touch, one concept: let digital makers, developers, experience designers, digital managers, marketers and innovators learn and be inspired.

Hopefully as the virus becomes less pervasive and we are able to meet in person again, we shall go back to scheduling physical events in a number of key locations across Europe incorporating the DX Academy, which we look forward to making stronger and better than ever.

We hope you are managing to stay healthy and safe in this unpredictable time, and hope that we all get through and beyond this together.

Take a peek into last year’s physical events

Watch the video for a taste of what to expect at Engage

Are you a digital maker? Join us!

French

May 26

Learn more

German

May 27

Learn more

Spanish

May 28

Learn more

English

June 2

Learn more

Polish

June 3

Learn more

Overview

May - June

Learn more

Who Should Attend:

Developers and Tech Leads, Sales & Marketing Executives, Project and Product Managers, Consultants and Analysts from Ibexa’s Customers and Partners

All digital makers who want to learn how to deliver great digital experiences.

With the support of